YHTEYSTIEDOT

Pääkaupunkiseutu

Laattakiventie 5, 04300 Tuusula

Joensuu

Lekatie 8 B 4 80130 Joensuu

Puhelin

+358 50 326 7834

Laskutus

Kivijatatie 4 F 74, 00940 Helsinki

Sähköinen laskutus

Y-tunnus: 1840404-6
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: OKOYFIHH
Verkkolaskutunnus: 003718404046

Sähköposti

etunimi.sukunimi@js-multiservice.com

Perintäasiat

Perintäasioissa yhteistyökumppaninamme toimii Debtia Oy

Pääkaupunkiseutu

Sami Tainio

  • Niftylift myynti
  • Varaosat

Gsm: 050 3267834
sami.tainio@js-multiservice.com

Harri Haapalainen

  • Huoltotyönjohtaja
  • Henkilönostimet
  • Maanrakennuskoneet

Gsm: 0400 438486
harri.haapalainen@js-multiservice.com

Jani Myllymäki

  • Toimitusjohtaja
  • Henkilönostimet
  • Maanrakennuskoneet

Gsm: 040 4808008
jani.myllymaki@js-multiservice.com

Anthon Karlsson

  • Henkilönostimet
  • Maanrakennuskoneet

Gsm: 050 4091080
anthon.karlsson@js-multiservice.com

Jani Iivari

  • Henkilönostimet
  • Maanrakennuskoneet

Gsm: 050 4532228
jani.iivari@js-multiservice.com

Linus Lehtinen

  • Henkilönostimet
  • Maanrakennuskoneet

Gsm: 050 3039 240
linus.lehtinen@js-multiservice.com

Catja Iljoff

Joensuu

Petri Alm

  • Henkilönostimet
  • Maanrakennuskoneet

Gsm: 050 3245182
petri.alm@js-multiservice.com

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Nimi on pakollinen

Sähköpostiosoite vaaditaan

Viesti vaaditaan

Tarkistuskoodi
Uusi kuva Captcha ei kelpaa